Day #876

10:09 AM: Grace walked into Phil Dunphy’s Lame Cousin’s office and sat down…

Phil Dunphy’s Lame Cousin: Okay, let’s crosscheck these lists…

Grace: Actually, let me get out and grab my list.

That took about 8 seconds. Five minutes later, she pops back into his office…

Grace: So, I actually checked my list and it appears some of the people on my list didn’t make it into the final version I saved. So I’ll need to go back and add those. I’m certain I added them and they were on the list, but somehow they didn’t make it into this final version. So I’ll have to go back to add them.

Phil Dunphy’s Lame Cousin [sighing]: … Okay.


Leave a Reply

