Day #821

8:25 AM: Roseanne Barr is pissed. She leaned over my cubicle wall to tell me…

Asshole [her boss] sent me a meeting request for 8 p.m. Eight o’clock! Can you believe that shit… I declined it. If he comes and asks me, I’m gonna tell him “I’m in bed by then!” Because that’s true. I’m in bed by 8 and I wake up at 2. He knows that. It was bad enough when he sent me a meeting request for 5 o’clock a few weeks ago. I declined that too. If he wants me to be doing this shit, they better be paying me more money. If not, I’m not fuckin’ doin’ it! The other guy who used to work here made a lot of money. So he had no problem sticking around and doing that shit. Not me. He can have my job. Take it. I don’t care. I’m not staying around here until 8 o-fuckin’-clock!

Roseanne Barr’s schedule is puzzling.

Leave a Reply

