Day #708

10:02 AM: Carson Kressley picked up the phone to participate in a conference call and lead off with…

Well, it’s hard not to have fun when you’re in Europe… BUT the weather was horrible the whole time. I don’t mind walking around in the rain and snow, but I wish it hadn’t been the entire time. Sweden was 20 degrees one day…

A friend was doing a presentation there and she asked me if I wanted to tag along and spend some time in Copenhagen. But the bad news is she had a fall during the conference and hurt her foot, so we had about 12 hours where we overlapped, and then she went home early…

If I were to do it again, I’d probably go at a different time.

Sounds like a great time.

Leave a Reply

